Can vegans drink Kahlúa?

Kahlua and Kahlua Flavors are suitable for Vegans. However, the Kahlúa Drinks-to-Go (DTGs) and the Kahlúa Ready-to-Drink (RTDs) contain milk proteins. Therefore, they're not okay for vegans but okay for vegetarians

Martin V Report inappropriate content

Comments

Add your comment or create a new post

Attach files

Your post & name will be visible to all. Your e-mail will never be shown publicly. Read our policy

Content and User Data Policy · About cookies